FREPODA elects Officers for 2017

Posted on December 12, 2016 in Projects, Transportation and Communication by Batasan Hills Admin

40 out of 53 members of the Freedom Park Pedicab Operators and Drivers Association (FREPODA) exercised their right to vote for their organization’s officers in the morning of December 12, 2016 (Monday) at their terminal along Freedom Park Extension.

The election was assisted by Mrs. Jonalyn F. Panes, Freedom Park VI Purok (Area) Leader, Mrs.  Susan E. Bobiles and Mrs. Marita V. Lopecillo – both are staff of Kagawad Charlie O. Mangune, Transportation and Communication Committee co-chairman.

The new set of officers, who will start their one-year term on January 1, 2017, is as follows:

FREPODA elects Officers for 2017


Written by Aphrodite

Photos taken by Susan E. Bobiles